AMFGLEO Logo

Association of
Midwest Fish and Game
Law Enforcement Officers

» Home
» Organization
        ::  Annual Reports
        ::  Committee Chairs
        ::  Constitution & By-Laws
        ::  Executive Board Officers
        ::  History
        ::  Membership
» Awards
» Forensics
» Conferences
» Job Opportunities
» Officer Memorials
» North American Game Warden Museum
» Affiliated Organizations
 
 
2016-2017 Executive Board Officers
  President
Larry Yamnitz
Protection Division Chief
MO Dept. of Conservation
P. O. Box 180
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0180
[UPS to: 2901 W. Truman Blvd. 65109]
E-mail: larry.yamnitz@mdc.mo.gov
Phone: (573) 751-4115, ext. 3254; (573) 751-8971 (fax)

First Vice-President
Bob Timian
Chief Warden
ND Game & Fish Dept. / Law Enforcement
100 N. Bismarck Expressway
Bismarck, ND 58501-5095
E-mail: rtimian@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-6324; (701) 328-6352 (fax)

Second-Vice President
Heather Dugan
Assistant Director of Law Enforcement
Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife
6060 Broadway
Denver, CO 80216-1000
E-mail: heather.dugan@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 291-7766; (303) 291-7112 (fax)

Past President
Gary Teeler
Assistant Commander
Texas Parks and Wildlife Department
Law Enforcement Division
4200 Smith School Road
Austin, TX 78744
E-mail: gary.teeler@tpwd.texas.gov
Phone: (512) 389-4596; (512) 971-2670 (cell); (512) 389-8400 (fax)

Executive Secretary
Bob Thompson
Lead Wildlife Investigator
Colorado Division of Parks and Wildlife
6060 Broadway
Denver, CO 80216-1000
E-mail: bob.thompson@state.co.us
Phone: (303) 291-7342; (303) 291-7112 (fax)

Audit Officer
Bill Hale
Chief of Law Enforcement
Oklahoma Department of Wildlife Conservation
Attn: Law Enforcement
2145 NE 36th Street
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
E-mail: bill.hale@odwc.state.ok.us
Phone: (405) 521-4643; (405) 522-3486 (fax)

Copyright 2017 © Association of Midwest Fish and Game Law Enforcement Officers. All rights reserved.